1. L'Île du Docteur Z
  2. Six pour trois
  3. Les Nocturnes
  4. Compromis historique
  5. Risque calculé
  6. Douceur céleste
  7. Entre les lignes
MP3 player by Dew
You can also grab the MP3 files here
All compositions by Benoît Widemann, except:
  • Sylvin Marc: 2
  • Jean-Pierre Fouquey: 6


The Japanese edition, published in May 2009 by Disk Union, is available from CDJapan.
New! It is now distributed in USA by Cuneiform and in France by Orkhestra.


bwidemann Benoît Widemann: Acoustic Piano, Fender Piano, Minimoog, Memorymoog, Oberheim & Prophet V Synthesizers
krust Kirt Rust: Drums (on 1 & 2)
flaizeau François Laizeau: Drums (on 3, 4, 5 & 6)
smarc Sylvin Marc: Bass (on 1, 2, 5 & 6)
dbertram Dominique Bertram: Bass (on 3 & 4)


Gilles Perrin: Percussions (on 2 & 5)
Jean-Bernard Plé: sound engineering


Recorded in 1982 at studio Davout, Paris.
Mixed by Benoît Widemann & Jean-Bernard Plé.
Cover Art: Fury
Photos: X
Producer: Yves Chamberland
Published in 1984 on Yves' label "CY Records" (Musidisc) as reference 733614.
Digitized in 2005 by Ludovic Lanen.
Special thanks to: Jacqueline Ferrari, Christian Vander, Yves Chamberland, and everyone involved in this project.